Trustees and Governance

You can find the names of our Community Action Trustees below or details on the Charity Commission website. Our latest accounts can also be found there. 


Our trustees are: 

  • Robert Templar (Chair)

  • Pamela M Essler

  • Mark P Nicholson

  • Mark T Gerdes

  • Stephen J Davison

  • Katherine J Wyatt 

  • Dorcas Olayemi Amusan-Fagborun

  • Sonya Douglas (Joint CPA member)

  • Surinder Jagpal

  • Mike Frazer