Our Staff

Core Team

Soo Nevison

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Stephens

Support & Development Manager

Debra Atkinson

Assets Manager

Dennis Watts

Finance Manager

Marika Slominska

Finance Apprentice

Fiazan Haroon

Assets Apprentice

Development Officers

Lincoln Oakley

Development Officer

Sarah Moss

Development Officer

Chris Barker

Development Officer

Information, Communication & Marketing Team

Emma Taylor

Info, Comms and Marketing Manager

Lizzie Whewell

Community Communications Manager

Kirsty Gregory

Info, Comms and Marketing Officer

Richard Webster

Info, Comms and Marketing Apprentice

Adam Battle

Info, Comms and Marketing Apprentice

Young Lives Bradford

Peter Horner

Strategy Development Officer

Cheryl Cowling

YLB Administrator

Community Development Team

Mary Hamilton

Ilkley Office Manager

Wellbeing and Older People Services

Gill Blamires

Living Well Champion

Joy Mills

Befriending Co-ordinator

Healthwatch Bradford & District Team

Helen Rushworth

Healthwatch Manager

Jo Sygrove

Engagement Officer

Sara Firth

Engagement Officer

Community Action is a registered charity in England and Wales - No 1090036 and Company Limited by Guarantee registered in England - No 4283003

©2021 Community Action Bradford & District. Proud members of Bradford District Infrastructure Partnership.