Our Staff

Core Team

Soo Nevison

Telephone: 07391 869456

Email: soo@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Stephens

Telephone: 07854 906916

Email: pauls@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Support & Development Manager

Debra Atkinson

Telephone: 01535 665258

Email: debraa@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Central Hall, Alice Street, Keighley, BD21 3JD

Assets Manager

Dennis Watts

Telephone: 01274 781222

Email: dennisw@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Finance Manager

Marika Slominska

Telephone: 01274 781222

Email: marikas@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Finance Apprentice

Fiazan Haroon

Telephone: 01535 665258

Email: Fiazanh@cabad.org.uk

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Assets Apprentice

Development Officers

Lincoln Oakley

Telephone: 07422 575852

Email: lincolno@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Perkin House, Bradford, BD1 2LU

Development Officer

Sarah Moss

Telephone: 07422 966142

Email: sarahm@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Development Officer

Chris Barker

Telephone: 07422 966140

Email: chrisb@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Central Hall, Keighley, BD21 3JD

Development Officer

Information, Communication & Marketing Team

Emma Taylor

Telephone: 07701 298741

Email: emma@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Perkin House, Bradford, BD1 2LU

Info, Comms and Marketing Manager

Lizzie Whewell

Telephone: 07970 827993

Email: Lizzie.Whewell@bradford.gov.uk

Address: Perkin House, Bradford, BD1 2LU

Community Communications Manager

Kirsty Gregory

Telephone: 07933 987006

Email: kirsty@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Perkin House, Bradford, BD1 2LU

Info, Comms and Marketing Officer

Richard Webster

Telephone: 07523 010963

Email: richard@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Perkin House, Bradford, BD1 2LU

Info, Comms and Marketing Apprentice

Young Lives Bradford

Peter Horner

Telephone: 07421 745712

Email: peterh@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Perkin House, Bradford, BD1 2LU

Strategy Development Officer

Cheryl Cowling

Email: cherylc@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Perkin House, Bradford, BD1 2LU

YLB Administrator

Community Development Team

Mary Hamilton

Telephone: 07964 352663

Email: ilkley@cabad.org.uk 

Address: 14 Riddings Rd, Ilkley, LS29 9LU

Ilkley Office Manager

Wellbeing and Older People Services

Gill Blamires

Telephone: 07904 853141

Email: gillB@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Living Well Champion

Joy Mills

Telephone: 07422 966141

Email: joym@cabad.org.uk 

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Befriending Co-ordinator

Healthwatch Bradford & District Team

Helen Rushworth

Email: Helen@healthwatchbradford.co.uk

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Healthwatch Manager

Jo Sygrove

Email: Jo@healthwatchbradford.co.uk

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Engagement Officer

Sara Firth

Email: Sara.Firth@healthwatchbradford.co.uk

Address: Cardigan House, Bingley, BD16 2TA

Engagement Officer